346 Mileground Rd. Morgantown, WV 26505 304-225-0300 info@mileground.com

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer in Morgantown, WV

Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
May 8, 2022,
We bought our third vehicle from Mick on Thursday, a 2012 Silverado. We've been happy with all 3 that we've bought there. It was a good price on a low mileage truck.
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
May 4, 2022,
I searched the internet and I found the Toyota tundra I wanted. Talked to Ed and Mick on the phone a few times decided that it was the car I wanted to buy. So I got on a plane from Des Moines Iowa and flew up to Morgantown West Virginia. Mic was nice he communicated with me well, he picked me up at the hotel I was staying at. When I arrived at the dealership with Mick he gave me the keys and said check it out take your time here’s the directions to drive to check it out. I liked the truck…..I went back in handed Mic a cashiers check.Did the paperwork shook hands with Mic and drove back to Iowa. Right now I’m enjoying a nice truck….. One of the best buying experiences in my life.Thank you and blessings.
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Apr 2, 2022,
I needed a cargo van for a new and rewarding career in the plumbing trade. I had a hard time finding one. Mileground Motors had exactly what I needed. Mick made this purchasing experience easy and painless. We kept in touch every step of the way. Without his help, and the help of loved ones, I don't know if I'd be able to find a better vehicle than this one. I am so happy with this purchase. And, I highly recommend buying vehicles from Mileground Motors. Thank you, Mick. You have no idea how much I appreciate your honesty and reliability.
Google Maps
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Apr 1, 2022,
My husband and I had an excellent experience buying a car for our son through Mick. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. The price of our vehicle was very reasonable and the process was super easy. I will definitely buy here again. If you are looking for an honest experience give Mick a call.
Google Maps
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Apr 1, 2022,
My husband and I had an excellent experience buying a car for our son through Mick. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. The price of our vehicle was very reasonable and the process was super easy. I will definitely buy here again. If you are looking for an honest experience give Mick a call.
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Mar 16, 2022,
Very good experience dealing with this dealership the sales rep that I dealt with was Mick not pushy very helpful
Google Maps
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Feb 28, 2022,
Excellent buying experience… I would definitely do business with them again in the future!
Google Maps
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Feb 26, 2022,
They helped me get the truck I wanted for a great price at an amazing, affordable rate! All employees were extremely helpful and never once tried to upsale us or feed us any b.s. Definitely recommend!
Facebook
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Feb 22, 2022,
I just bought my suv from Ed. He wasn't pushy, and very straight up. Literally found the car I wanted and drove home with it within an hour. Literally the best car buying experience. I will review again after I have had the car for a couple weeks. I was reading reviews.. The main thing is.. you can't come here with no money down and a bad credit score and expect to drive off with a car.. I don't think u can really do that at to many places. Come correct and he will too. This was the quickest I have ever bought a SUV!
Google Maps
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Dec 17, 2021,
Great place to buy a car without the big dealership hassle. Mick was awesome selling me my 2016 GMC terrain. No hassle up front pricing also found me financing without the big dealership monthly payment negotiation hassle. Would recommend anybody with Fair credit or better to go check this place out. 100% satisfied with my car buying experience at Mileground motors!!
Google Maps
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Dec 12, 2021,
Is in the area killing some time so after years of getting rejected the man got me approved for the nicest truck I’ve ever owned and I highly recommend stopping to she what he can do for you thanks again mick it was a pleasure
Facebook
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Aug 18, 2021,
Great to work with. We recently purchased our second vehicle from Mileground Pre-Owned Motors. Mick had us approved for a loan in no time and even stayed after hours on a Saturday to make sure we left with the vehicle we wanted.
Facebook
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Jun 26, 2021,
Good place to go get a car they work with you cars run really good I bought to vehicles from them they both run like new and good prices
Google Maps
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Jun 25, 2021,
Just bought our second vehicle and the transaction is effortless. Mick helps out so much and is so understanding. They always have a great selection and honestly help you get accepted and if not helps you with options! Highly recommend!
Facebook
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
May 11, 2021,
I bought a vehicle there and have to say it was a painless transaction and pretty quick. The guys are nice and replaced a part on spot I was unhappy with, no hassles. Great group, great prices.
Facebook
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
304-225-0300
Mar 20, 2021,
Had a very positive experience! Trading was smooth and couldn’t be happier with my deal. Ed is a great guy and fun to chat with.
Facebook
Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1 Mileground Pre-Owned Motors, Inc.1
★★★★★
16 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us